Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Complete oil change. Button of truck was fixed. Employees were awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Fantastic and beyond easy experience working with Andrew “Dylan” Stringer. He made working out a deal beyond easy, and the whole process was super quick. He did a fantastic job explaining all of the features on the car and options available. 10/10 recommend working with him. I’m very happy with my decision to purchase my new 2022 Sentra from this dealership and from this salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very good time oil change done and welcome to the workshop very kind

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Quoted 1 hour and 50 minutes, finished in 1 hour. Fast, friendly service! I had a question about a new divide in the service bay, and I believe the lead showed me all the new functions of it. Super friendly and willing to show a random customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Absolutely perfect!! Jimmy my sales rep was amazing!! Very polite, has tons of knowledge in the field and very respectful!! I will 1000% recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I will definately be back to see him again in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great customer care and great car service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Kelly Adams in sales is one knowledgeable guy when it comes to cars. He found us the perfect car out of their vast inventory based on what was important to us. He listens, was easy to work with, and made the whole process smooth and hassle free. Kelly literally went the extra mile for us today when handling a couple unforeseen hurdles regarding our trade in. He is a true win-win deal maker. I would definitely recommend him and Puyallup Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very good service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jesse over in the used car department was awesome to work with and got me in a 2022 Frontier Pro-4x. Everyone else throughout the rest of the process was awesome as well. I used to be pretty intimidated by the car buying process at a dealership but this dealership made the process super easy and didn't hassle me around.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Always reliable. Been a customer for decades

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Had the most easiest car buying experience ever. Everything was ready by the time i arrived, had to just sign a few docs and all done. Loved the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had the greatest and one of the quickest experiences this last visit. I have really only driven Nissan but going into the dealership this time they went above and beyond to get me in what I truly desired and off the lot happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Went to buy a part and met a lot of their team and learned about their philosophy. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Jesse and dylan were a great team warm and welcoming and were straight forward showed me plenty of options with no pressure the supporting staff was great too good people up at nissan puyallup

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I bought a 2023 Rogue, and it’s the most technologically advanced car I’ve ever owned. Mark walked me through every detail and showed me how everything works, and set it all up for me. It was the best car shopping experience ever

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and made this the best car buying experience I’ve had

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

They made getting a car very easy I did not feel pressured they also showed me numbers and different options with numbers and they also took their time and I didn’t feel rush very helpful people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Roque Perez was delightful to work with right from the start. He answered all questions, provided a full detailed tour of the vehicle and was very accommodating. He even jumped in the phone with me a couple times outside of business hours to provide me some more insight. Highly recommend Roque Perez!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I went there to test drive a 2023 pathfinder, Kelly was helping me. He was very helpful and patient while i figured out what trim level i wanted. He was awesome throughout the whole process i was there. He was very informative about each trim level and showed me different models like the rogue and murano and rock creek edition. This is my second time buying a new vehicle from bill Korum! Great staff! Cierra was such a doll! Those two made the whole process a breeze!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

We were semi stranded with a non repairable tire. Our service manager in Wenatchee reached out to a friend in your service department and ensured that we had our tire replaced in time to beat a snow storm in the passes, and so we could get home safely. Thanks to your staff member Justin!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

In 2017 bought a leaf from Sierra… great car great deal great experience. 2019 traded up to a rogue with Sierra’s help and everything was great. Just got a Jeep and yes it was with Korum, this time Kelly helped me because Sierra is working in another division Kelly’s hard work got me exactly what I wanted, a Jeep Rubicon! I knew Kelly because he was in the mechanical department before, Sierra introduced him to me. The pattern here is great service from long time employees who have a trustworthy reputation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Service dept is excellent. Service advisor Kyle A is top notch! Love coming here for service work. Master tech Aaron Mcafee was also very informative and knowledgeable in regards to questions I asked on repairs/warranty work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Service department here is excellent. My service advisor Kyle A always takes care of me. Best service department of any dealership I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Recently bought a 2021 Nissan Titan after owning nothing but Ram 1500s and 3500s bought from Larson dodge across the road, I Will never go back to Larson dodge ever again. Horrible service department there This service department is a positive night a day experience from over there in every way. Since my first day coming to this service dept, my service advisor, Kyle Artzt has always been exceptional from beginning to end. Very good guy at what he does. Also met one of the master techs that worked on my truck, Aaron McAfee. Extremely knowledgeable and informative. The actions of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Hello my wife Edith and I just bought a 2019 Nissan Murano, and Booz was our salesman, and the financing there was great!!!! We went in to test drive and Booz was a great and very helpful 👍!!! I highly recommend puyallup Nissan...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Fast and fare, very happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Steve Grill was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very good customer service. Kept us informed along the way and gave us good recommendations. Will definitely be using the service dept in the future. Karen Onstad

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Steve Gill is a womderful salesperson!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Dustin and Mark were wonderful to work with! It was a low pressure deal- which I love! Car shopping can be a bit overwhelming but I was shown a couple of models and options, explained the differences then I was given time alone to check them out. After I was finished they checked in -to see if I had questions, ran some numbers .. then I went home to sleep on it. The next day I decided to move forward and they had the car and docs ready for me to close on my way home from work. Quick and easy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very accommodating to our needs for picking up and returning our vehicle to our home in Steilacoom.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Nichlos was very helpful explaining how this could have happen. Took the time and didn't rush me away.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great customer service, speedy and efficient express service for oil changes.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Love this place they treat you very nice. I really like it.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Service tech Kyle Artzt was amazing, always very courteous and polite. Always takes care of me when I go in for service or recall work. Also talked to my Service tech Aaron McAfee about specific Titan solutions/issues as well and he was very informative Coming from Larson service for my ram truck prior, this service was above and beyond expectations. Glad I bought a Titan I recommend everyone to experience this service dept, you will be glad you bought a Nissan because after the purchase, I believe great service adds to the value of the overall purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

As always Nick is a great asset to Nissan. I was sad to learn that he will be leaving, his customer service is exceptional and he will be missed.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

So this is actually my 2nd review. My first said how good the dealership was during my service. But I’ll repeat, they communicated perfectly, were spot on with how much things would be and when it would be completed ready for pick-up and fully charged up. I brought my car at Puyallup Nissan too. That also went good, no complaints. But my 1st review, I only gave 3 stars, that wasn’t fair to the dealership. They had done their job well and should’ve been given a 5 star rating. My beef was with Nissan over something the dealer had ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My purchase experience was smooth and efficient. Dan Renard is a top professional who knows his stuff and took care of every aspect. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service! Hassle free, walked in and out with our awesome Rogue. Dan is the best, a true professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Denise was excellent. Gave me time to explore the vehicles. We worked together to find my best options.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

We had a great experience, we had been in an accident and all the damage was under carriage. The body shops in town were all scheduling there estimates a month out. Bill Kortum’s service department got us in the next day, and got things done even faster than they had promised us. I was super impressed and since our vehicle was totaled I would have purchased from them but I just don’t like new style of any Nissans that fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Awesome Team!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Roque was the absolute best! Professional and kept working until we were happy and satisfied with the deal! Staying late and ensuring we had everything we needed!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I arrived about 90 minutes before closing for an oil change and I received great, prompt service! The car washes are always a nice bonus.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

My experience was phenomenal! A huge thank you to my sales man Mark, not only was the process quick and easy, but it was also fun. Buying a new car is always nerve racking, but through and through this was nothing but smooth sailing. I left feeling so confident and knowledgeable about my new vehicle, Mark made sure to take time and show me all of the features available. I am so happy with the customer care I received, the team in Puyallup has made me a loyal Nissan customer and I will be sure to refer over all of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan went over and beyond to meet my needs to get a brand new pathfinder. The level of customer service that was provided to me and my family was exceptional considering the amount of wait time it took for my new car to come in. Our family has been customers here for over 30 years and we will continue to refer and to buy from them. Steve, Billy, Dustin and Kyle took excellent care of us. Puyallup Nissan has confirmed to us that there still is exceptional customer service in the world we live in. Keep it ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I always get the best service with Nissan. Kyle Artzt does an excellent job as an advisor. I would never go anywhere else. The receptionists are also pretty awesome. Thank you Alvah and Karen!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Korum Nissan of Puyallup is the only Nissan dealer that will get my business. For the past 7 years they have treated me like a valued customer, and have always been happy and eager to help through all my service needs. When my car of almost 8 years met it’s maker, they made the new car buying process as completely stress free and painless as possible. Kelly is a wonderful salesman who won’t try to screw you over like salesmen at other dealerships I’ve visited, and the rest of the staff I dealt with followed suit. Need or want ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Steve grill has been my knight and shining Armour when it comes to purchasing my vehicle. He has helped my family and I purchase our vehicles and has been very helpful, kind, awesome customer service. We consider him as family. All my kids bought their first vehicle from him. He is the greatest!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

This place is the very best! Dan Renard went above and beyond to help and made the best buying experience I have had! I also take my other car here for service. They are so friendly and efficient, I won’t go anywhere else! I recommend you don’t either!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Dylan is the man. He gave me a sweet deal on my parts.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My experience with Nissan Bill Korum Puyallup facility has always been great. Steve Grill is my favorite sales person at the facility. He has helped my entire family with all our automobile needs. He always treats us like family and I trust his guidance and opinions with all my vehicle questions and concerns. We love you Steve!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Wonderful experience. Didn't feel any pressure to buy related products and genuinely enjoyed working with each person

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Our experience with Bill Korum's Nissan dealership was exceptional...everyone was very nice and polite. A special thank you to Dan Renard and Kyle Hanyes for making our first time buying experience painless and professional. We love our beautiful new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Puyallup Nissan staff is professional, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous!! The treatment we received from Kyle Artzt and the service department made us feel like family!! My wife and I recommend them to everyone we talk to!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jesse Abrum exceeded my ecpections with the above and beyond service , friendliness and positive attire to the whole vehicle purchase Go see Jesse for your next vehicle/ trick purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Dan Renard always goes above and beyond. This is the 7th vehicle our family has purchased at Bill Korum‘a with Dan. 10 out of 10 as always, Thanks Dan!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable, courtesy we speak the same language amazing customer service, I'm so please with Roque and his advice, kudos for you guys make my feel so important as a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

This is an extraordinary timeframe to Invest and procure sensible benefits with incredible signals on bitcoin/forex, with the assistance of ROSELYN EDWARDS, she has been helping me. I began with just $3000 and presently am getting incredible benefits like $25,500 upwards. You will make your withdrawals by yourself, no additional commissions. whenever intrigued you can reach her straightforwardly on her; Email: Roselynedwards2[email protected] WhatsApp: +12134976373 Telegram: @Roselynedwards

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Denise was Phenomenal II let her know what I needed and wanted my situation and she was Great. The finance gentleman forgot his name he was incredible got me in-and-out the car was in front waiting for me I walked in signed walked out and drove off within an hour

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Everyone was so nice and did a fantastic job. Kyle A. really made the whole experience amazing he is 100% the reason I will be returning for all my car services in the furture!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

What was awesome is that my sales representative, Denise, still recognize me and remember my name and came over to say hello to check and see how it’s doing not just how happy and satisfied that I still was with the car the hell I was doing in general as in died she was genuinely upset.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Kyle J helped calmed us down about the work that needed to be done after we were hit by a car that ran a red light. He was amazing and kept us informed about the repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

the treatment they give you is incredible... the kindness... and above all they are not aggressive in selling, they speak the truth... I am very happy... I recommend them to everyone Nissan Puyallup is the best there is. .. simply wonderful

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

the best among the rest!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Place is awesome jesse is downright handsome I almost bought a car but then I farted. Decided to go with carvana instead but thanks Jesse and Dylan you guys are the GUYS

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Thanks for your help.Thanks for the help. i bought a nissan in auburn but they refused to service me with a tire problem. Nissan Puyallup gave me all the help I needed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

There was no pressure to buy a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I have purchase 4 vehicles from Korum Nissan and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Came in for 90k maintenance. Kyle was great. Went over everything. My car was washed. Not great car wash but ok. Marked would not buy here due to not buying another car. Will definitely recommend Bill Korum Nissan Puyallup and for shop Kyle.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great service advisor's and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Kyle A has been so amazing! He helped my husband and I during a rough patch with our car the full step through. He was there with updates and just all around an amazing asset to your company! I appreciate good customer service just like that. But I also have to say all the other staff was very welcoming and friendly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I recently purchased a pre-owned LEAF from the dealership with the help of Roque Perez! He was engaging and friendly, which made the process of purchasing a car much easier than expected for a first-time purchaser such as myself. Roque also looked out for me, answering all of the questions I had directly and made sure that I was getting a great deal for my purchase and worked with me to get the best trade-in value for my previous car. I thoroughly enjoyed my overall experience here at Puyallup Nissan and would recommend this location to anyone looking to make ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My backup camera failed, a five week wait in Tacoma, Korum fixed the next day, thank you for the fix, everyone I met was capable and competent!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Daniel Renard and his team definitely changed my life and helped me in so many ways! They put in more time than anyone else would have to get me in a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I moved to Washington with a Nissan Rogue and always did service here at Puyallup Nissan and never had an issue. Advisors were always super friendly and helpful. I started working with Roque in sales and unfortunately was never able to come to a deal mostly due to timing. I recently came back and was finally able to do business with Roque who has always been super awesome and helpful every time I made an inquiry whether we made a deal or not. Also got some help from managers Brent and Brian as well as Kyle in finance. Overall even ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Their service department is fantastic! While everywhere is going to cost money, u can’t really complain about that part…it’s not their fault my car broke down. But their customer service is great! They are always friendly and serve with a smile. Thats what I like. And they guarantee their work. They stand behind what they say. Refreshing!!! Other businesses should take notes from Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My service advisor was accurate with his wait times and recommendations. Kept a busy lobby happy and informed.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and the handoff from person to person was easy. Your prices were also best in the market from the beginning which made it the easy choice to do business with you.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very nice staff, no complaints at all. I usually bring my vehicles for regular service there as I bought them from you guys. I would recommend you have more competitive prices for things like brakes, etc. if you want more business. But I understand the system, have many friends at work in dealership service departments. Just thought I would mention it

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I love it I recommended the r so nice so respective I buy my car year ago and I went to tacoma never want to go back to tacoma Nissan I love the people in Puyallup the do nice super nice job I recommend for service I'm in love so nice so kind thank u very much

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The team is always and consistently friendly and are clear as to the work performed as well as the recommended services coming due.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Flawless from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The service tech that assisted me went above and beyond. I will definitely bring my Nissan back for any repairs or maintenance it needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Big shout out to Denise and Kyle J forget my truck I truck in and get it rolling again thank you so much you too and thank you for selling us this truck Denise sincerely James and Jennifer

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review