Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Loving my van

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I usually don't write reviews at all, but these folks have been awesome to me. I service my car at Nissan Puyallup every single time. My last visit took me all for all 30 mins. Coffee, and tea are complimentary. This is also by far the cheapest place I have serviced my car at. I get discounts on oil change from them literally out of nowhere yet, I wouldn't mind paying full price because it is already 3 times less expensive than jiffy lube.I also appreciate the fact that I get a call from the manager after each visit. I will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Daniel Higley was our salesman. He is a very knowledgeable, informative, calm, and no-pressure salesman. He helped us buy an awesome certified pre-owned 2017 Nissan Rogue (which we absolutely love). The employees all seem happy. The dealership is very clean. They have free cookies -yum! It took 4 hours from when we stepped into the dealership, until we left with our new vehicle. A quicker process would have been nice, but we are very happy with our purchase. We will definitely deal with this dealership again, when we need another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

This was my first time to shop here for a car. With a budget in mind and determine to get a car, I came here with after going to another dealership that was very disappointing to me (across the street). I met Mr. Boot the sales man, very nice and laid back. I wasn't expecting to walk away with a car. I told him what I was looking for and my budget. Not only was Mr. Boot very great to talk too but he found the perfect car for me, and we stayed with my budget. I got great service and great Saleman to work with within 2 hours I drove away in my new car. No pressure from them at all. I would totally recommend this dealership. I have purchase cars from alittle of dealerships in Puyallup, but this is the only one I will go to from now on!!!!!! Don't look anywhere els, you will be wasting your time...!!! Thank you Mr. Boot and Nissan!!! I love my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

We were buying a vehicle as my son's first "real" car, still in college but responsible for his own payments, etc.  The process with Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan was effortless and I'd do this again.  Our sales person Roque Perez was great.  He didn't steer us into a car that we didn't want nor the price we didn't want.  He understood what we were trying to accomplish and helped us do that.  Also the Finance Manager was great - he gave us some good tips and helped to make it all work.  Happy customer all the way around.  No pressure - all around great experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Purchased my car here the Sales/Service staff are very welcoming and very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Jeff was really knowledgeable and finished working on my car incredibly quickly (30 minutes before the estimated time!). The customer service and staff are excellent. 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

We’ve been leasing cars from them for the wife years. Well it came time to buy something for me. I didn’t hesitate for a minute to head there. Dan Renard is always great to deal with there. I know he’s going to treat me and my family fairly and I’m not going to have the feeling afterwards of did I get the best deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review