Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We have been costumers for years and so have our adult children. We will not go anywhere else we trust Nissan and have never gotten a bad deal or bad car. We have loved all of our cars and always look forward to the new cars they get in .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We love our new vehicle and Stevie was an awesome salesperson. She make every step easy and followed through with excellent customer service. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Nick in service is always very helpful and professional. Brent and the sales team are great. Entire staff treats you like family Best dealership in Washington by far Thank you Korum family.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My experience was next to perfect with Steve Grill and the other two gentlemen who helped. I went in to just look and Steve helped me find the car that was prefect for me, basically everything that I wanted! I had previously gone to a different dealership somewhere else and they were pushy and rude whenever I questioned anything(which I didn't tell him about until later on..). Steve NEVER pressured me and gave me insight on things to look for and what to stay away from, whether I got a car from there or somewhere else. It was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I have to say i never take the time to post reviews but I felt this I just HAD TO !!!! I have bought MANY cars in my lifetime & always dreaded the process cause it usually is such a loooong back & forth process, taking up a whole day. Well I’m so happy to say NOT with this car & THIS sales person !!! Stevie Scott was such a joy to work with! This beautiful young lady never gave up. I’d think the deal was done & she’d call me back & say “I changed a few things &...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Easiest and most trustworthy experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Gave me loads of flexibility and time to work out a way to pay, and found the perfect car for my budget same day! They've set my standards very high in what to look for when purchasing a vehicle at the right price.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am 40 years old and just bought my first car with the help of Dan in sales and Kyle in finance. I have tried in the past to purchase a new car and always got the run around when it came to financing. I contacted Puyallup of Nissan purchased while out of state told Dan what I could afford monthly, and what I could do for a down payment. Dan found a new 2020 Sentra that matched exactly what I wanted. The bulk of the purchase was handled remotely when I came into the dealership it was quick and easy. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mark and Brent helped me out with getting into a new car! They were professional, efficient and helped me out every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great working with everyone, I felt really valued as a customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Every time I bring my car in for service, the advisor delivers excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

They were very friendly and professional. Also, everything was super clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was assisted by both Brian Paul and Mark Triplette. They were both very kind and friendly. I needed to purchase a vehicle that day and was confident in what I wanted. They didn't try to push me to another vehicle or purchasing something outside my budget. They helped me get rebates to save me some money and they had amazing financing. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The customer service was absolutely amazing. I expected a large bill for the services received but I feel like the labor fees were really high. My parts came out to just over 500 but the labor fees were over 800 dollars. I would never recommend these services to my friends who work normal entry level jobs, it’s just not affordable. The guy who helped me was honest and nice though.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very professional salesmen Very knowledgeable of equipped vehicles Not pushy to buy vehicles All round 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kelly. Was attentive customer friendly. awesome . Completely communicate all steps with me. I was very confident and comfortable with his knowledge and service Thank you Mary Karrer

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Rocky was amazing in taking care of us. He was upfront, honest, helpful and his customer service will definitely bring us back for our next purchase. We got the car we wanted. The process was smooth and easy, quick and fair. Kudos Nissan of Puyallup!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Stevie was an awesome sales rep!! My husband and I were upfront that we had a low budget. She was upfront that they probably wouldn't have anything in our price range (they sell new and we were really looking for used). That did not stop her from showing us cars and going over features! Seriously, we stopped at dozens of dealerships that day. Stevie is the only rep who didn't dismiss us but rather continued to ask us questions and find us the right car. You rock Stevie!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Roque Perez was super helpful, super patient with my questions, and went out of his way to assist and help me. You will be in great hands with him with you purchase your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brian, Mark and Kyle were all amazing and provided AMAZING customer service. Will definitely refer people to Bill Korum Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great Service!!!! By Roque Perez. I now own a new car.....a great tool and a great Salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

JIMMY is top notch. From the moment I showed up, it was about ME and what I'M looking for, not what they want to sell me. Jimmy made it incredibly simple, didn't pressure me, and met me where I needed it on every ask I had. A few of the items I asked for could (understandably) not be done same day, so they gave me a loaner car, and then sent a driver to do the swap at my convenience. I am so grateful for this experience, it was above my standards in every aspect. I would absolutely ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The staff in the shop have always been upfront with me about what needs to be done with my car. And I really appreciate their honesty when it comes to the work done and billing.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I had taken my car in about a month ago as it was making some strange noises and Kyle went over and above to get me a warranty to replace my cvt. Kyle has always gone over and above with remembering who I am to making sure I am treated like a queen and making sure all my questions get answered. It started over 5 years ago with Kelly going over and above but I usually take my car on the wknd and don’t see Kelly. I have to commend you on fantastic people in the service dept which is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Mr. Boot was extremely helpful and provided great customer service as always. He helped me get into a brand new 2020 Altima. Everyone is always so friendly and goes above and beyond at Korum's Puyallup Nissan, I will always be a customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I had more than an excellent experience working with Ethan on the sales side + the finance team. They made it a pretty easy negotiation & compared to other trucks I was considering (I got the Titan Pro4X), I was able to buy 10x the truck at $51/month more payment... seriously, the Chevy I was considering was pretty base / generic & I would’ve been miserable in the end with had I gone that route. The Titan Pro4X was beyond loaded & the deal, you can’t even compare! When I say 10x the vehicle compared to others on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great and attentive but not pushy!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I originally went in because we were new to the area and my car was making a strange sound. Unfortunately, it was the transmission and to repair it would have been the cost of what I owed on the car... The staff was incredibly helpful and efficient helping me to find a car I could afford ( we had just bought a new house 2 months earlier🤪) they were able to help me pay off the other car and found a great interest rate also! Follow up from the staff has been really wonderful also. I would highley recommend them for a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was polite and professional. Very clean and covid cautious which I appreciate very much. Owner was understanding and helpful. Will definitely be returning

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We landed at Bill Korums looking for a Nissan nv 3500 v8. They had one in stock and we were sold. We will not be returning for service only because we live 130 miles away from them, if we lived closer we would use them for our servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Hands down the best dealership!! Kyle in the service department. He went above and beyond took extremely good care of me!! VERY HAPPY WITH Experience!!!!! Will return great ppl and Services!!👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Stevie is amazing! We had to get a 2nd commuter car for work and she laid out my options. She didn’t pressure me into buying any car but gave great input of what will work out best for me! It was such an easy process. I highly recommend her & her team. I am a Toyota girl but the customer service here has earned my trust so this place will be my go to in the future! 🧡

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The cistomer service which we have received from this dealership is exceptional. The sales staff and management are always very concerned about your needs, and go way above reproach to assist you in making the proper decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I went to this dealership today, for my birthday, to test drive a used vehicle. Mark greeted us outside and took us right to the newer versions, told us the pros and cons of used vs new, let us test drive, and after a very easy process I drove off of the lot with a brand new 2020 Nissan Kicks! This was the first time I’ve bought a new car so I was apprehensive but Mark made everything so easy! I’ll definitely be a lifelong customer with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Kyle A.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

By far the easiest truck buying experience I've had. No pressure, very relaxed and honest. They gave me a thousand more than book value for my trade in and were very helpful all along the way. Was in and out in half the time it took the last couple times I bought a car. Definitely recommend if you're looking for a Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Stevie Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with af Bill Korum’s Nissan in Puyallup. I would refer her and Bill Korums Nissan to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. If you’re in the market for a new or newer reliable vehicle give them a call or just show up and don’t forget to ask for Stevie.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Mr. Boot has definitely helped my husband and I walk away with our new car today! I am so grateful for the staff at the Nissan Puyallup branch!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Stevie Scott is fabulous. Friendly, energetic and ready and willing to help! I just leaded another Leaf Plus from her and it was done in minimal time and without a snafu....in the middle of a torrential rain storm!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Such a good experience as usual. This time was a purchase after 2 previous leases. Always friendly, professional, and responsive with the sales and finance staff. Always our first choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Always a pleasure working with this group. We’ve leased, we’ve purchased and every interaction has been wonderful. Sales staff and finance are friendly, responsive and upfront each time we’ve worked with them. Their service department has always been a great experience as well. We would come here first for any need that we have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Dan Renard was excellent and patience. I was so stressed out about about getting a car. He patiently help me with the process. Was given me the best options. I would definitely recommend him. If anyone is trying to buy a car there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Stevie and Brian were awesome, made buying a car quick easy and comfortable. Definitely worth the effort. Went into dealership had great conversations git a great price and was treated outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

If you want a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, make sure you get in contact with Stevie Scott. She rocks at her job and will go the extra mile for you. She even Facetime'd me on my phone to show me my new truck via a video chat. It was everything I was looking for and more. Super excited and my grandson fell in love with Stevie. ;^)

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Thank you Sabrina for helping me today with my parts for my 2016 titan. Your customer service was amazing and you were really fast. I had other thing I had to do today and you made it quick and easy. Go to Sabrina everyone she knows what she’s doing. Thank you so much Sabrina.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

We did a ton of research online, looking for the exact 2020 Leaf we wanted and found it at Puyallup Nissan. We worked with Reginald "Boots" and did all of our negotiating from the comfort of our home. Then we drove down from Bellingham to pick it up. Easy-peasy. There are a ton of cars on their lot to choose from and everything was so great! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I have purchased many cars, but this was the easiest, most efficient, friendly dealership I've ever used! I was just amazed at how smooth the whole process was! Would recommend them to anyone! Best car-buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Going to Nissan de Puyallup is like never having left home because I always feel at home with a big family. I always leave happy for the great service that they always provide to all their clients, especially me.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Our experience was terrific. We didn't feel pressured at all and always felt like they were willing to work with us. Kelly from their service department is always friendly and makes you feel like you're important. Bill Korum Nissan has a great sales team and excellent service team.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Excellent service, price and timeliness. I never use a dealership for oil changes but they were priced the same or less than the place I took my older suv. I bought my new one here at Korum last summer and decided to try them out for my oil change. I would absolutely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Brian did a great job. Not only did he get me into a brand new Nissan Rogue, but he also listened to my wants and needs and found a way to make it work. Absolutely wonderful experience! thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

They took good care of me and my truck, and went the extra mile to look into my concern.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Ethan and his team did a great job at helping me make the best decision to lease instead of purchase used Leaf.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Brought my rouge in I had weather tech mat put in, and my lisence plates put on, and had a key made which took longer than everything else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I would recommend Puyallup Nissan to any of my friends I have been purchasing cars from them since 1993 they are always glad to see me and know me by name . Go see Steve Grill.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Service completed a head of schedule. Quoted fair price for recommended future service. Quoted a price for new battery, I thought I would be able to find it cheaper. I was wrong . Prices I was quoted was same as cheapest battery I could find.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

We drove all the way from Ocean Shores and met with "Rocky" (Roque Perez) to test drive a used Nissan LEAF we viewed online. I thought I had done good research, but Rocky was able to answer every question I had and even taught me a great deal as well about EV cars! Then Rocky and Chet Thompson in finance introduced us to a lease option. I am on L&I waiting for a disability and Chet got it done way under our budget! I know it wasn't easy, but Thanks Chet!! Then we met Kyle ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

All went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Two thumbs up! Kelly and Nick in the shop have been incredibly helpful with any question I’ve had or maintenance needed on my Infinity G37. They have even provided loaner car on certain occasions. Love this shop, would definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership/shop. Thanks guys! --------------------------------- 11/28/20 (new entry) Related to Service Dept. - Kyle, Kelly, & Nick Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan, Id like to give your team some kudos and take a moment to say how appreciative of the level of service I received again during my most recent visit. I brought my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Got my first car here a few days ago and Roque was so nice and helpful while helping other customers😄😄

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Service department went out their way to assist me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Went looking for a small SUV and ended up buying my new car. Was not actually looking for a Nissan but the people were friendly and helpful. I love all the extras the car has. It changed my mind.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Man I cannot tell you how amazing these people are. Brian Paul helped me find the right leaf for my situation. He helped me over the phone was really sensitive to my concerns during this pandemic my fiancée is 8 months pregamant and safety is my #1 priority. Well I can tell you Brian made this as easy as possible. He even had mark tripplet deliver the vehicle. It was an amazing experience and mark helped me set up the car. Could not be happier what an amazing experience!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Kelly and Kyle Artzt service advisor gave exceptionally good customer service. we are very satisfied with the work and out come. We definitely will be repeat customers. Thank you and continue providing great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Steve & Kyle went above & beyond with excellent customer service. Called and spoke to Kyle he had us do a application online. He continued to communicate with us. Once I was approved once we arrived at the dealership Steve gave us choices to which vehicle we could choose from. I really like the fact that we didn’t spend a lot of time at the dealership and I love the online application. Both Steve & Kyle had excellent customer service made good conversation it wasn’t about the sale they were genuine.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Mark was excellent he explained everything to me and went the extra mile to get me the best deal

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Received great customer service from Brandon

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Staff was very helpful. Brandon, Lily and Kyle were very accommodating. Aaron the service tech answered my questions/concerned. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

The service performed seemed to be great work. I thought the labor cost was quite high, but the work was quality.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

A++ Service we purchased our 1st Nissan (2014 Nissan Pathfinder) & needed our 1st service appointment. Right from the start we were greeted with a smile by Kyle Artzt who was truly awesome. Admittedly our bar has been set pretty low as we have had more bad experiences than good at; dealerships, service departments, & in dealing with people honoring their warranties. What a paradigm shift we received @ Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan. From start to finish Kyle Artzt treated us like "Valued Customers" & he delivered on Every One of his promises to fight for & take care ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

I’ve given very, very few 5 stars - mostly because no one is perfect - although we all hopefully strive to be. But these guys deserved better than a 4. I can't think of anything that didn't go as planned. Just 2 weeks prior, I had a less than positive experience at another auto dealer (see my review). This one however, was seemless! I did all of my negotiating on my new truck online. New Truck, Old truck trade-in ,etc. Just the way I wanted it. I was sure, that when i finally arrived in-person, something, even something minor, would ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Thank you Dan for making my first time buying a car so easy and stress free! Dan greeted us as soon as we got to the lot and gave me his full attention and helped me pick out a car with everything I wanted and needed. The process was quick and they even washed my car before I drove off the lot! Thank you times a million Dan for my new car and friendly customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Friendly atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Nick in service kept me updated along the way i had an electrical issue short and it was like finding a needle in a hay stack but they went above and beyond and didn’t give up until the problem was solved. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Puyallup Nissan

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Great professionality good service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

This is my third car with Nissan and second with Roque Perez as a sales person. I can't thank him enough for such an outstanding customer service , always understanding, listening and finding solutions . He is a pleasure to work with, I highly highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Kelly Adams was amazing!! Fit me in the first day because I had just bought my car from Larson (I know, I know) and a tire pressure sensor needed replaced. Larson said it would take them several days. So they called and Kelly said to come on over. Turns out I needed 2 tire sensors, and the AEB sensor and a recall fixed. So he ordered the parts, gave me a loaner when the parts were in, and took care of it no problem!! And it was all covered under warranty still. I definitely will be doing all of my services ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Perfection!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Amazing. Traded in my car and was a seamless transition

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) Really good Roque the best saler ***** I recommend this place very good service the best experience (Original) Really good Roque the best saler ***** les recomiendo este lugar muy buen servicio la mejor experiencia

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I'm very happy with Bill korum's staff in the parts department my friend Jesse Mattes has been very helpful and patient

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great sales people!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I didn't buy from here but I have a Nissan Leaf and this is the ONLY place I come to fast charge it. Its easily accessible, out of the way of traffic, and its a really nice looking dealership. This will probably always be the only place I come to fast charge

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Stevei Scott is an amazing salesman,

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I had a problem with my collision warning light coming on and staying on. This made my car dangerous to drive. When this would happen I would lose all cameras, side light warnings, and there was a potential that my car would bring itself to a sudden stop. I first took my car in several months ago. The sensor was changed several times but the problem continued. I was really afraid to drive the car. Mainly because of the sudden stop issue. I took my car back to Puyallup Nissan and told Kelley, my service rep, to keep the car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Easy to purchase. Great sales and finance team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I recently went in with low expectations of what vehicle I could possibly leave with. However, I left with a brand new vehicle and am very pleased. I will recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. If I may suggest someone to help, Nicole Hall was amazing. Very helpful, patient and kind. Willing to help me find what I was looking for and made the experience as painless as possible. Thank you again!!😁

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great svc and great reception. Keep it up.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review