Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Everything was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

I knew what truck I wanted and Dan made it happen! Easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Without a doubt I recommend you give Dan a call for your next Nissan! Thanks to the whole Nissan team down there for getting the Frontier Pro4X to me the same day it was delivered!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had a good car buying experience. My salesperson (Roque Perez) was great and let me look at the car on my own and do a test drive while I was getting an oil change done on my 2016 Pathfinder. He told me about the updates to the 2022 model compared to my old Pathfinder. Then the dealer let me take the car on an extended test drive so I could show my wife the car at our house. That was what sealed the deal. She was able to see it, sit in it and evaluate it without pressure or our kids causing ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

THANK YOU Puyallup Nissan for giving my van an oil change. And Customer service. I will be back. Other dealerships should take note, especially when a customer is spending thousands for a new or used vehicle. No customer should have to sweat a simple service like a oil change. Thank you for putting my mind at ease!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I'm handicapped, and don't care for the system of not having appointments. There was a lady in the waiting room not wearing a mask. There should be oversight. Otherwise, nice people work there. Especially like Dan.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I was referred to Nissan by a family friend. I can say they are best in the business from what i experienced!! I was amazed by there customer service. Easy to talk to, very helpful, friendly, kind, and caring. This team goes above and beyond for there customers. They work very hard, and, listen to your wants and needs. A lot of there staff members have worked there for 10 plus years. That alone speaks volume. If your looking to buy a car in the future, Nissan Puyallup is the place to go hands down. They are good honest people. They ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Well, my experience was exceptionally awesome. Very nice Sales gentleman, nice nice car n very friendly payment terms arrangements.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Rocky was probably one of the most helpful and best person for me to buy my first car. He was great and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everything went great. The service didn't take very long.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Just leased my third car...love my new Rogue and love my salesperson, Steve Grill. Always receive excellent attention!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Where do I even begin? Let’s start in the service department. I brought my car in for an oil change and a diagnostic of a noise. Kelly got me checked in and explained everything great! Worst news comes… “it’s your transmission”. UGH! Kelly was cool, calm, and collected and gave me all my options. Unfortunately, I am a travel nurse and HAD to be on the road the next day. So I asked about trading my car in. Kelly went over to the sales department and explained everything to Mark while I drove down to the dealership. Mark ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I originally made an online inquiry regarding the 2021 Sentra that (then) in stock. Brian Paul reached out to me via text and email but I was unable to make it in on the days he would be there. He recommended I ask for Dan Renard or Mark Tripplet so when I arrived, I asked for either of them to the nice gentlemen at the waiting at the front and found out it was Mark. From start to finish, he made the experience great! He was straight to the point but friendly and made the experience for me so much easier. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

They were very attentive and timely with providing service to me - they did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Kyle was up front and honest about wait time. And was extremely thorough on communicating with me along the way about the repairs

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Dan arranged to hold a Leaf for me until I could come up from Portland to get it. He was informative and friendly, and did a complete walk through of the car that was very helpful given how different it is from a normal gas car. We might even travel up again to get our next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Bought a Murano and it was a very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Great customer service. Fast, and friendly. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Thanks for quick oil, rotate service and safety check. Good now for my road trip.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Kyle was excellent in customer service. He told me the car would be ready at approx 9 am and it was so! I appreciated this. Kyle should be a lead in customer service, definitely. Kyle also recommended a 15,000 mi tune up and quoted the cost. I did not have time on that day but made a date for later in the month of August to get it done.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Everything went wonderful. Kelly was friendly, professional, and trustworthy. He did an excellent job. Karen was amazing and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

From the moment I drove up to the service bay, I was greeted in a timely manner, understandably you were very busy. Kyle was my service advisor and was cheerful and welcoming. He explained everything very clearly and also mentioned a couple recommendations for my car, which I did have done. The wait was a bit longer than average but Kyle was upfront about the possibility of that. Overall, the service, the professional, happy disposition of Kyle and the great communication, in turn made it a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

My second new car, third transaction with Dan Reynard. I have nothing but good to say about this dealership. Dan even came in for me on his day off so I wouldn’t lose out on the car that I wanted, demand is so high right now it’s crazy! Everyone there that I have dealt with is polite and professional and I’ve never felt any pressure like it used to be buying a car. I give them all 5/5 ⭐️ I love my new Rogue!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I just wanted to share my experience I had in the service department with Kyle A. This guy went above and beyond to make sure my car was in and out when I needed it. He made sure I had a loaner car waiting for me when I dropped my car off, which is huge. I had a budget I needed to stay under and I needed quite a few things done with my car and he made it all work out somehow. I'm just super happy with my experience and with customer care like that it really makes ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I completed my oil change and asked them to look at a speaker I was having trouble with. They completed the service and ordered the speaker. They kept me up to date and part of the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Steve Grill was the best salesman we have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I came in for an oil change but had noticed a "click" when I let up on the accelerator. The tech who worked on my car test drove the car and found the problem and was able to fix it.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very professional excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My wife and I purchased our new Sentra here and we were pleased with our experience. Rocky was of great assistance in our car shopping experience. Not only was he extensive in his ability to show everything to us, but it was a plus that he also speaks Spanish, as my wife is a native Spanish speaker. I recommend this Nissan if you are in the market for one!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Kyle was great, had a delay with shipping and the holiday but that was not his fault nor the dealership very thrilled with the work you guys did

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Steve Grill was great as all our dealings with him. Enjoyed talking to Bill for a few min

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Super polite and attentive service professionals. This is the first time ive had my car here and they impress you with the quality of feeling like you come to the right place.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Service department was excellent. Serviced my Armada and washed it.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

You have lifelong repeat customers with my family because of the incredible customer service from Roque, the finance department, and the service department, not to mention the ease with which we leased both Nissan Rogues.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The customer service rep was really thorough, made sure I understood everything, really pleasant, & efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I came in to look at a car that I saw for sale online and a sales associate named Michael came out to help me out. He did everything that he could to make sure I was right at home and did it perfectly! I appreciate his help and everything he did to make sure I was taken care of. Michael deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I can honestly say this was the most pleasant and easy vehicle purchase that I have ever experienced. If you're like me and the majority of Americans, going to the car lot is probably one of your least favorite things to do. Thankfully, my visit to Puyallup Nissan was not so. My salesperson Jimmy, was friendly, knowledgeable, and never made me feel pressured at all. He spent all the time that I needed and I felt like he truly had my best interests in mind. The sales manager (I believe his name was Brian) was equally friendly and easy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have a terrible history with buying cars. This is why I was very impressed with Rocque's demeanor and honesty while working with me. felt heard and Rocque found me the perfect vehicle. I was convinced I would ultimately buy a Subaru but my Rocque let the Rogue speak for itself. After test driving both makes, the decision was easy. To cap it all off, Kyle was fantastic with my paperwork and made the experience pleasant, even fun! I'm highly recommending this dealership to anyone who is tired of the nonsense and wants a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and it is always a pleasant experience. Steve Grill and many of the sales and service staff have been there for decades which says a lot about a business. We are so happy with our new Rogue. This place rocks!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Boaz was amazing we were so pleased we bought 1 truck and leased a rouge . We felt very well taken care of the experience has been the best trip to buy a car we have had we will be back .

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Blake Korum helped me with the service of my vehicle. He pulled my truck up to the exit after service and had it vacuumed and washed. Best experience I’ve had at any car dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Dan was wonderful! He was so knowledgable and willing to get all of my questions answered. He was so supportive every step of the process. It was clear he was happy to do whatever possible to make sure we had a great experience. He was so kind to walk me through the service department and made sure I was comfortable with everything even for the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Reginald was a polite salesman, not pushy and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I love coming to Bill Korum, in the service department everyone is so friendly and nice. They make sure that we are taking care of one week into the service department. We don’t have to sit long when we get there they are at our car before we even get out of the car and that’s a good thing. Service manager has done a good job with their crew and I thank them. 🐯🐯

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Every one was nice and knowledgeable. Didn’t pressure us for something we didn’t want. They went above and beyond to work out a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

see above comments!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

As always, the best service a person, especially a woman, can receive!!! It’s a quandary when I’m asked to choose meets or surpasses expectations because my expectations are so high because of how amazing this place treats me. So they meet these high expectations every time! Kyle, my service advisor was exemplary!!! From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, to spending time explaining the issue with my vehicle and especially the respect he showed me, proves what a diamond in the rough you have found in the car service industry!!! Because of the amazing people working ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The friendly atmosphere and quality of work surpasses any I have had at any other dealers. Thank you so much for making this experience such a good one.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

A little over a week ago, my husband went in to test drive the new Nissan Titan XD Pro 4X and was lucky enough to have Steve Grill be his salesperson! With no pressure to buy, we left the showroom on a Saturday and returned the following Monday to purchase his new truck! While waiting in the showroom for the financing paperwork to be completed, I off handedly asked Steve to let me test drive the new Nissan Rogue. When we left the showroom, I couldn't stop thinking about the Rogue! I found what I thought was the perfect ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Straight forward and no pressure

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Reginald was amazing again! Bought from him 5 years ago and came back because of him. So pleased with our new truck. We love the care that he gives along with the finance staff.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I’d been doing research on the vehicle I wanted to buy and went in to test drive one of their used Titans. I actually started looking at the new ones with no intention to buy but look. That’s when I met Steve Steve Grill last Saturday and the dealership was busy. He was extremely gracious and helped me without ANY pressure. I felt welcomed and he answered all my questions. The truck I went to see was in the process of being sold and I thought oh well next place but the wife and I started looking at ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The seller Rocky Perez and all the team help me in everything, answer me all my questions, show me all models about the Rougue car, because it’s was my choice to trade my Rougue for other. I am so happy with my new car. I will recommend this seller and this place for friends and everyone that would like to buy your new car 🙌 Thank you for everything .

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This is a class act business and I have always been treated the best I have ever been treated by a car dealership. Mark Triplett, Luke Korum and John Simons have always treated me so well. I won’t buy a car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Dan Reynard is hands down the best! My husband has been in the car business for 20+ years and he would recommend Dan and Bill Korum’s Nissan of Puyallup to anybody. Professional and honest staff. Had us in and out quickly. Worth the drive from anywhere in the PNW. Roll Tide

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very convenient, fast and efficient service. I arrived early and was in and out faster than I expected.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Service was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

I bought a 2021 Nissan Kicks end of April and Dan Renard and his team made my dream possible.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Reginald has helped my family buy cars for years and he never disappoints. I didn’t think I’d be able to get into a new car in a price range I could afford but he made it happen and the process was so easy and fast . I would not imagine going to anyone else .

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Easy, no pressure experience. Mark made the process easy and even came in on his day off to make sure I was set!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Puyallup Nissan is basically family to us at this point. We have leased and have family members lease from them many times. The people we typically work with are Steve & Boot, both of them try to give you the best lease deals & buy deals on really any car you're looking at. Both employees take into consideration of what you're looking for & watch options are best suited for the kind of deal you're looking for. Overall I really love this dealership since they make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Working with Steve was an awesome experience! This was our first time buying a new car and we were treated like long time customers. We will definitely be back for the next new ride, highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants fast and professional service. Thanks again Steve!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

My Nissan Altima had an Engine Malfunction Code and I had it towed there. My Service Advisor Kyle Artzt took care of everything I asked for. He did an awesome job. I will go back there for all my car issues in the future. The dealership and its staff has always been very nice and respectful to me. I will recommend people buy from this Dealership!!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

My experience with the entire staff was outstanding. The sales representative and manager both explained the process, provided insight based on my needs and were very efficient with all transactions. The finance manager was thorough and an overall sound advisor. I know I can trust this dealership and I look forward to working with them in the long term. Five Stars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Their sales department is AMAZING! Dan Reinard treated us amazingly and I will absolutely buy another car from him. Unfortunately I was disappointed when I just got my oil changed and then 2 days later my oil change light came on because the service tech didn't reset the service light. That was highly disappointing because now I have to go back down there to get the oil change light reset.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Awesome - Roque Perez is the best! It was the most comfortable and easiest experience ever!~!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

It was good. I only intend to buy used cars hence my answer to buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Good people good service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for a truck. We were looking at the Ford F150 Lariat and the Nissan Titan Pro4X. Both good trucks and both have their pro's and con's. I was leaning more towards the Pro 4X but my wife like the comforts of the F150. I worked with ROQUE PEREZ and BRIAN PAUL. Both guys were great and they gave me a smoking offer on one of their Pro 4X. I also had a Honda Ridgeline that I was going to trade in and they stepped up to the plate and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

My salesman was very courteous and patient. The dealership was able to locate the vehicle that I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Boaz was so awesome. Thanks for helping me get into my new ride and checking all the boxes off I needed in my new car. Made the process simple and easy by getting everything ready for me before I came in to sign papers and test drive the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Reliable and great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We have been costumers for years and so have our adult children. We will not go anywhere else we trust Nissan and have never gotten a bad deal or bad car. We have loved all of our cars and always look forward to the new cars they get in .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We love our new vehicle and Stevie was an awesome salesperson. She make every step easy and followed through with excellent customer service. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Nick in service is always very helpful and professional. Brent and the sales team are great. Entire staff treats you like family Best dealership in Washington by far Thank you Korum family.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My experience was next to perfect with Steve Grill and the other two gentlemen who helped. I went in to just look and Steve helped me find the car that was prefect for me, basically everything that I wanted! I had previously gone to a different dealership somewhere else and they were pushy and rude whenever I questioned anything(which I didn't tell him about until later on..). Steve NEVER pressured me and gave me insight on things to look for and what to stay away from, whether I got a car from there or somewhere else. It was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I have to say i never take the time to post reviews but I felt this I just HAD TO !!!! I have bought MANY cars in my lifetime & always dreaded the process cause it usually is such a loooong back & forth process, taking up a whole day. Well I’m so happy to say NOT with this car & THIS sales person !!! Stevie Scott was such a joy to work with! This beautiful young lady never gave up. I’d think the deal was done & she’d call me back & say “I changed a few things &...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I have to say i never take the time to post reviews but I felt this I just HAD TO !!!! I have bought MANY cars in my lifetime & always dreaded the process cause it usually is such a loooong back & forth process, taking up a whole day. Well I’m so happy to say NOT with this car & THIS sales person !!! Stevie Scott was such a joy to work with! This beautiful young lady never gave up. I’d think the deal was done & she’d call me back & say “I changed a few things &...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Easiest and most trustworthy experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Gave me loads of flexibility and time to work out a way to pay, and found the perfect car for my budget same day! They've set my standards very high in what to look for when purchasing a vehicle at the right price.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I am 40 years old and just bought my first car with the help of Dan in sales and Kyle in finance. I have tried in the past to purchase a new car and always got the run around when it came to financing. I contacted Puyallup of Nissan purchased while out of state told Dan what I could afford monthly, and what I could do for a down payment. Dan found a new 2020 Sentra that matched exactly what I wanted. The bulk of the purchase was handled remotely when I came into the dealership it was quick and easy. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mark and Brent helped me out with getting into a new car! They were professional, efficient and helped me out every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great working with everyone, I felt really valued as a customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Every time I bring my car in for service, the advisor delivers excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

They were very friendly and professional. Also, everything was super clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I was assisted by both Brian Paul and Mark Triplette. They were both very kind and friendly. I needed to purchase a vehicle that day and was confident in what I wanted. They didn't try to push me to another vehicle or purchasing something outside my budget. They helped me get rebates to save me some money and they had amazing financing. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The customer service was absolutely amazing. I expected a large bill for the services received but I feel like the labor fees were really high. My parts came out to just over 500 but the labor fees were over 800 dollars. I would never recommend these services to my friends who work normal entry level jobs, it’s just not affordable. The guy who helped me was honest and nice though.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very professional salesmen Very knowledgeable of equipped vehicles Not pushy to buy vehicles All round 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kelly. Was attentive customer friendly. awesome . Completely communicate all steps with me. I was very confident and comfortable with his knowledge and service Thank you Mary Karrer

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Rocky was amazing in taking care of us. He was upfront, honest, helpful and his customer service will definitely bring us back for our next purchase. We got the car we wanted. The process was smooth and easy, quick and fair. Kudos Nissan of Puyallup!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Stevie was an awesome sales rep!! My husband and I were upfront that we had a low budget. She was upfront that they probably wouldn't have anything in our price range (they sell new and we were really looking for used). That did not stop her from showing us cars and going over features! Seriously, we stopped at dozens of dealerships that day. Stevie is the only rep who didn't dismiss us but rather continued to ask us questions and find us the right car. You rock Stevie!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Roque Perez was super helpful, super patient with my questions, and went out of his way to assist and help me. You will be in great hands with him with you purchase your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brian, Mark and Kyle were all amazing and provided AMAZING customer service. Will definitely refer people to Bill Korum Nissan.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review