Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Every experience we have had at Bill Korum Nissan has been amazing. The salespeople, service dept and all other staff are knowledgeable, friendly and made us feel like they really cared about us.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My advisor was Nicolas A. I went in for a transmission leak. They got me in right away, had my car back to me just a few hours later and gave me a loaner vehicle free of charge. Everyone was kind and personable. Fair pricing. Exceptional service all around.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Bought a Pre Owned truck from Dylan Stringer at Bill Kourm’s Nissan and the whole process was extremely easy and pleasant working with Dylan. Highly recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I wanted to give a huge shout out to both Dylan Striker and Brian Paul, who helped us purchase a new 2022 Nissan Rogue SV this weekend and worked to ensure of vehicle needs were met. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Korum Nissan and I have the say, they are top notch as it relates to customer service, pricing (very competitive), and also the no hassle no pressure approach. Kudos to those two gents and job well done!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Friendly service department and always quick to answer any questions or concerns I may have.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Went in to get a oil change and car wash, everything was done timely and great 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Kelly Adam’s is the best ever!!!!! He was more than a sales person. He helped my family find the perfect car! He was so patient and we are so happy with our car and I would never go anywhere else!!!! The whole team was fun, helpful and friendly. I love it here!! Highly highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

We have leased two cars from this dealership, and every time they have been honest and transparent. Hands down to Dylan, who assisted in getting the payment I wanted . He went above and beyond and took extremely good care of me. VERY SATISFIED!!! If I could, I would rate this dealership with 10 stars.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

This is my dealership. They always treat me right and they will be my go to!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kelly was excellent very easy to work with no pressure at all, just the facts and super helpful. It’s the type of dealership you enjoy going to.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I came in for an oil change and inspection. The service team was courteous, knowledgeable, attentive and greeted me with a smile. They communicated with me every step of the way. Excellent service. Thank You.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We put down a deposit for a Leaf SV with Dan Renard, knowing it would take a couple of months. Dan let us know when it was due and we got it last Saturday. He went thru all the features and made sure we were comfortable with everything on the car. We also know that Korum worked with us to get the car based on MSRP and did not gouge us for unwanted options like the other dealers we talked with were planning to do. Really appreciate this! And we will recommend Korum based on this and the good service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My sales man was Roque and from the beginning he made the process fast easy and was very helpful overall this process was very satisfying he made sure he explained everything with detail and he was very informative

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had been looking for the model I wanted and couldn't find one. I decided to just stop by the dealership and look. Mark came out and we chatted about what I was looking for and could afford. Next thing I know they found the vehicle and I was able to make the purchase quickly and easily. I am so happy with the service. Mark really listened to me and helped to find the right vehicle and we had a great conversation. The staff are so personable, care about the customers and work with you to meet your needs. ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Folks very helpful, answered questions, helped resolve problems. Good Folks. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I cant stress enough the recommendation I would give to start your buying here. We worked with Dillon and he is a model of how you want to be treated as a potential customer. He was supported by Brian and I'd strongly recommend working with 'em Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Bill Korum's did a great job with this sale. I received a decent trade in value and they listened to all of my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

30,000-mile service was fine.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change & tire rotation. I was told it would take about an hour & half, which was about right. My car was wash and clean inside which I greatly appreciated. Service rep was pleasant and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This is the second car that I have purchased from Bill Korum Puyallup, and I receive excellent service BOTH times. They were honest and forthright with their communication and transaction skills. Dan picked up on my personality and accomidated me and was able to make the deal that I was looking for. Dan was extremely inforitive with all the Rogue's features and set everything up for me it was great. Next purchase I am looking for a loyality discount Dan!! 🙂 Honestly you can't go wrong with purchases a vechile from Puyallup Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Steve Grill was a great person to work with. He was straight forward about our Nissan Leaf the and the availability of purchasing one. He held the car while we were on vacation and had it ready to go when we arrived for our test drive and purchase. The purchasing process was very fast and efficient. I have never bought a car and signed paperwork so quickly. I would definitely recommend Puyallup Nissan to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My sales rep was wonderful to work with Rocky was so knowledgeable and gave the whole rundown on how all the equipment worked on the Nissan rogue This was my first time buying a new car and Rocky made the process so simple and easy the whole staff from Puyallup Nissan was wonderful to work with in so happy with my new car and couldn’t thank Rocky anymore even with this car shortage Rocky found the perfect car for me and I couldn’t be more happier if you need a car ask for Rocky he will definitely take ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Dylan Stringer was fun and friendly . Happy with a contagious smile and knew exactly what to bring me. The truck is perfect for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Jimmy provided informative answers to fully answer our questions. His humor and friendliness made our time doing paperwork enjoyable. He showed patience toward us and overall had a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Mark was attentive, patient, not pushy whatsoever, and very personable. We had the best experience we have ever had with any dealership or sales representative. We will always ask for Mark in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Roque Perez was an excellent sales representative and was astounded by the service and professionalism that he provided to us.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

To date your service has been so consistent and on point that it met my expectations and beyond. Nicolas Carpenter was my service advisor. He was professional, kind, remembered my name when I came back. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

My wife's car was having issues with our car, so after the 3rd time having it repaired from the same dealership, we decided to go across town and check what kind of options we had for new cars. Knowing the limited availability on new cars we weren't very optimistic, but we found everything we needed at Nissan of Puyallup. Dylan Stringer was the first to greet us and for the next hour and a half he showed us everything in our price range. After a bit of negotiating we left the dealership with exactly what we wanted and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very welcoming team. I loved my Jeep but it was time to upgrade. I came from dealing with a car dealership that was really messing with my trust but Dylan and Brian actively listened and cared about not only finding something that would fit my budget, but also a car that I was excited to leave with. They took the time to show me several options making sure I found the car right for me. Kyle in finance was an absolute pleasure to work with as well. Very easy to talk to and he was very good at explaining all ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Dylan stringer is the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with!! He sold me an amazing Nissan Sentra Nismo and I’m absolutely in love with it. He even paid for an oil change, I’m definitely recommending him to all of my friends and family who need a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Just an oil change and complimentary inspection but it was done in less than hour, much sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Went in for my annual oil change everything went great only issue your auto car wash doesn't do such a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

The ONLY place to buy a new Frontier Pro-4x in Seattle area without a markup 10 stars 🤘Denise will go above and beyond to find you what you want!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

It was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. It was actually fun. The sales team, Jimmy and Boaz, were super nice, great sense of humour, and knew their stuff. John in finance was very nice, not pushy about extras, and everybody answered all the questions we had. You have a fantastic team!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

It was a great experience. Right off the bat they price matched a vehicle from another dealer. Then continued to make it an extremely pleasant experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Absolutely Love the service from here! The made a car buying experience the best ever! I worked with Dylan (Andrew) Absolutely amazing!!!!! He is very helpful, great customer service, and is there no matter what!!! Thank you for making this car buying experience so much better than any time before!!!! I will most definitely be a repeat customer!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Salesman was honest and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I love Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan they are the very best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would like to give a very special shout out to Daniel Renard who has helped me on two separate occasions 6 years apart to get the perfect nissan for me. Thanks so much Dan and Puyallup Nissan I love my 2020 Kicks

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Overall the experience was well. I am a big fan of Nissan and the car that was delivered is fantastic! My experience leading up to the pick of the vehicle could have been better with the dealer accepting that I already had personal financing locked in.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

The staff worked above and beyond to get the SUV that I wanted and were very nice about it.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I bought a 2022 Nissan Rogue. Dylan was the salesman and he was awesome. Excellent customer service. Didn't try to pressure me to buy anything that I didn't want. Found the exact vehicle I wanted that was in transit.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

The team went above and beyond my expectations this time around. They are always courteous and pleasant to work with. And the workmanship is excellent. I never worry about being over charge for repairs or upsold.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Staff is always extremely pleasant and I appreciate the timely updates for completion. I also had a recent service done at another Nissan dealership and the experience was night and day-thank you for providing exemplary service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I was on the hunt for an electric blue Nissan Sentra, so I called every Nissan dealership around. Even though Puyallup is quite far from where I live, I still chose to work with them. Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan was not only the only dealership that could give me a concrete answer that they were scheduled to receive one soon, but they also were able to let me know the price and were honest & kind. Other dealerships I called did not have those qualities. From the very first phone call, all the way through the process, and driving ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

After being harassed for a few days after my initial inquiry by a different nearby dealership, I decided to make an appointment with Korum Nissan since they had the vehicle I wanted coming into stock soon, did a bit of perusing on their website and found a few certified pre-owned sentras so I could get a feel for the 2022 when they came in. I came in for my appointment and the original salesman I had booked the appointment was a no show? But, thankfully Dan came through and helped me out and was absolutely awesome, wasn't pushy at all, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Best car buying experience ever, friendly, fast and super knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

We have bought three cars from this dealership and every time they have been honest and very attentive to our needs and wants. This is a great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I can't say enough about how great the experience was shopping at Bill Korum's in Puyallup. I was welcomed from the moment I walked in and was able to walk out with a new vechile the same day without all the hassel that usually comes with buying a new vechile. There are a lot of unusual practices by dealers these days but Bill Korum's had none of them. I want to thank Denise C. for the wonderful experience! If you are shopping a vechile you should definitely give Bill Korum's an opportunity to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I would like to thank Jimmy Shinyeda and John for a great buying experience. In these times of a tough auto market we felt like they gave us an honest and fair deal. At no time did we feel any pressure.The entire staff was professional and friendly and the whole process was quick and painless. They where more than willing to fix any small issues we found with the preowned vehicle and really appreciate their willingness to make it right for us.I would recommend anyone looking for a Nissan product stop and talk to Korum Nissan first.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

This is the 4th Nissan Frontier I have purchased. All from different dealerships and this was by far the best buying experience I've had. No pressure and knowledge of the product was amazing. I have used their service department for years and now will not shop elsewhere for my new vehicles. Special thanks to Reginald Boot and Denise for all their help.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bill Korum Nissan always surpasses my expectations. They are friendly, fast and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Appreciate the team at Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan specially Steve Grill which is been a great resource to get me the new Nissan Frontier Pro-4X. The team made the process so easy and within less than 2 hours from arriving to the dealership I was able drive my new truck home 🙂 I would highly recommend this dealership for all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

They are amazing! Super friendly! Absolutely went absolve and beyond for me and I couldn’t be more thankful!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Took car in for first service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

After visiting other Nissan Dealers where they try to push me on get the most expensive model with all the extras, I visited this Dealer, Dylan explain me everything with out any pressure and offer me the differents options with out pushing me on get the extras.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Kyle was knowledgeable and professional. friendly and a good listener. He values the time of the customer. I was surprised when he offered Uber service to me. Kudos.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The service department always takes great care of me and my car. The price for the amount of work done was unbelievable as well. The only place I have work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience & love my new Sentra! Luke Korum was great & appreciate that he made car buying experience so easy. Kyle did a good job going through the financing process. Denise spent a lot of time with me going through the new features on the car & syncing my phone to it. I would definitely recommend to family & friends. I had a fabulous experience & 1000% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I honestly it WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have EVER EXPERIENCE, especially with their sale consultant Roque Perez, he made me feel welcome and important every question I had he make sure I understand and make sure I was happy with his respond, the quality of his CUSTOMER SERVICES was one of the BEST! He explained everything with details very honest and I have never experience anything like this in other dealers, He did not sold me a vehicle he HELP ME BUY ONE. Thank You Roque Perez and Nissan Team for such welcoming place.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

My experience with the sales and finance staff at Bill Korum’s Puyallup Nissan was outstanding! Right from first contact, Reginald Boot was friendly, honest, and helpful. Every single staff member was professional and easy to work with, and made me feel as though my comfort and happiness were their priority. I appreciate that this dealership shows integrity, quality, and care for their customers along every step of the car-buying process. Loved my experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Kelly Adams service was exceptional. I hate to admit it but I was not the most happy client. Car needed major service, it's old and has 207K miles on it. Trying to weigh the options of fixing it or buying a new car. Strange times when buying a new car is more difficult than fixing an old one. Any way, Kelly was patient with us, got our car up and running and now I'm very happy. Hoping she will last another 3 - 5 years....

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Mark Triplett was A M A Z I N G! He took the time to sit in our new vehicle with us before we left to show us how everything worked! The entire process was quick and easy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Mr Boot did a fantastic job helping us out. We were able to walk away with the car we wanted! Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I bought my very first car here about a week and and half and Steve and Roque made the whole experience super easy and explained everything in great detail! They both made it possible for me to get the vehicle I wanted while also keeping it at a reasonable budget for someone like me who is still a full-time student. Everyone is super friendly here and are truly there to help you make car buying less stressful. Will recommend this place to friends and family! Compré mi primer carro aquí hace una semana y media y Steve y Roque hicieron ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

As usual, Boot was extremely helpful in this process. He helped guide us through our first end of lease process and we drove away in a beautiful new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

We have been with this company for 40 years. So why leave now.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Lots of great people working at the time and had a fun first time buying a car with lots of jokes and laughs. They answered all my questions and more, and showed me everything I needed to know with introducing me to everyone. Also worked with me and got me the best deal I never thought I could get being a first time buyer. Definitely going back and recommending everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Everyone I talked to on the phone in the service department was incredible! Answered questions and extremely polite and friendly. When I went in for express oil change Kelly helped me get checked in. He is a great asset to your business. Great customer service and took time to answer questions I had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Dan , Michael, Luke , and Kyle were all amazing. Made the buying experience easy. I will definitely return

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

This is our third vehicle purchased, the past two have been with Mark Triplett and he’s gone above and beyond to help us out with all of our needs/wants. Great customer service by all.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Everyone went Above and beyond. I hate buying cars in the past but always a nice experience at this dealership. This dealership is the way to go

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Luke and Mark have been so kind in helping me buy my car as a travel nurse it is very difficult to be a resident of Florida needing an AWD car not being able to get it back to that state for registration quickly. Luke and Mark are helping me work through all the complex paperwork of ensuring my vehicle is registered and legal and my new Nissan Rogue is amazing. I have had a top notch experience with this dealer!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Very friendly, easy going folks. No pressure during the buying process of our 2021 Rogue. All paperwork was in order, and the experience was seamless. This is definitely the place to go for all things Nissan!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Healthy and warm inviting environment. Mr. Reginald Boot was very open to help me find my dream vehicle. Since arrival until departure, overall was very patient and open to me meet my need.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Everyone was very nice and talked to me about the car that I was interested in, not only my husband. They were also great with my kids during the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Staff is very professional and kind and go above what's required. Definitely makes me want to trade my other car for a Nissan. I've had bad experiences taking my other car for service but at Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan it's been a great experience each time. Thanks for being awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

prior visits for me have been disappointing .. I decided to give it another try and I was truly impressed by the quality of service that I received a special thank you to Trevor!!!!! Do to his quality service I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Recall for hood latch


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review