Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Best waiting room out of all the dealerships in Puyallup. Comfortable and they have the best food/snacks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Reginald Boot always knows what I need. And found me a new car when my last car died on me. He had paperwork and everything ready to go by the time got off work. No hassle. Thanks Reginald.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

No pressure sales

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

5 stars is not even enough for these guys! Ethan was kind enough to help me out on his day off and then referred me to Brian and Dan so I could finalize the papers. They were both very helpful and very friendly and made buying a car a great experience. They also have a play room for kids which made my life soooo much easier since my 5 year old daughter was with me. I will definitely be recommending these guys to anyone who needs a car! ?

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017
 

I wish I could rate more jab 5 stars. I found a car on cargurus.com and Ethan Durden responded to me and even though it was his day off he still helped me to get my credit app in. The approval process was very fast and within a couple hours I was there signing papers. Dan Higley and Brian Paul were very helpful during the finalizing of the papers and were very nice. They also have a play room for kids which saved me a huge headache since my 5 year old daughter was with me. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone who wants to buy a car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

I worked with Dan Higley to buy my car long distance, and am very happy with my entire purchasing experience. Dan was very responsive by text ( the most convenient way for me to communicate), sent all the pictures I asked for (and then some), double checked every detail to make sure it was right, was flexible when my plans changed at the last minute, and then got the car to the dock on time for shipping! It was a complicated transaction made easy for me by excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2017
 

Went to the service department on 08/18/17.Took my 2015 Nissan Altima for an oil change.Told them about a plastic peace that was falling off. They fixed the issue at no charge. Good job Kyle Artzt & Derrick in service department.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

always a good experience here. Have bought two cars here. And the service department rocks!

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review